Studio Switch!

So I recently made a switch in my home. My new studio is now located in my friend’s old room, and my new bedroom is where my old dinky studio used to be. I am really enjoying putting together my brand new art studio! It is so much more inspiring! Not only is it TWICE as big but it also has it’s own private bathroom. How could you go wrong with that? I am in the process of decorating it with a beach theme/personal development theme.

So in addition to the beach decor, I will also be putting a bunch of encouraging words, quotes, and self-development insights all over the walls, which will be a great pick-me-up whenever I’m feeling defeated or discouraged.

http://www.ryankimbaart.com

I’ll be sure to post a picture of my new studio on my blog as soon as it is finished.

Here are a few new paintings to share with you. I haven’t shared new paintings in a while and I figured I’d get back to my roots. For more information on these paintings, visit my online shop on Etsy:   http://www.etsy.com/shop/RKBeachPaintings

Golden MinutesGolden Minutes Oils on canvas 11×14″

 

Hold our HeartsHold Our Hearts Oils on canvas 11×14″

 

Goodnight SunGoodnight Sun Oils on canvas 11×14″

 

And don’t forget to watch my new Youtube video. Come get to know me better as my friend asks me some thought-provoking questions about my art, fear, and some lessons that I’ve learned along the way. It is a must see!

 

So what changes have you made recently? Hope you have had a great week so far, filled with creativity and inspiration.

And until next time,

let’s bring some more color into the world!

Ryan Kimba

http://www.ryankimbaart.com

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoDaJL5tkFEHCzrC_yYrmcA

Official Banner

Author: ryankimba

I am a beach artist specializing in palette knife paintings! I love to paint the sea and also enjoy writing and traveling.

Leave a Reply

