Ryan Kimba, Live on Youtube!

Well, it’s officially 2017. Happy new year to you!

So after months of taking about it, I have finally posted my first beach painting video on Youtube. And I’m very excited about it! I can’t wait to see where this new journey will lead.

I’m looking forward to meeting new people, inspiring other artists, and learning a lot in the process.

It’s amazing how much goes into making a professional art tutorial video. Firstly, there is the music, which of course needs to be original. And you have to pay a professional to write it. That is the only way to go. Then there is the camera and lighting, which takes weeks to get the way you want them. And let’s not forget about the constant video editing that must be done.

I will admit that the narration was the hardest part, as it wasn’t recorded live with the painting. Because I dubbed it into the time-lapse footage after the painting was completed, I found it difficult to make it sound authentic and real. To make it go along with the flow of the video. But everybody has to start somewhere, and in the end I think it turned out alright.

 

So here is my new video. Enjoy!

 

 

I hope you enjoyed watching this as much as I did creating it. Be sure to share with your friends and subscribe to my channel for future art videos.

As always,

let’s bring some color into the world. Let’s keep making art!

Ryan Kimba

http:///www.ryankimbaart.com

http://www.etsy.com/shop/RKSeascapePaintings

etsy-banner

http://www.fineartamerica.com/profiles/ryan-kimba

 

 

Author: ryankimba

I am a beach artist specializing in palette knife paintings. My works are colorful, vibrant, and richly textured! I am also big into personal development.

Leave a Reply

